El Camino Cantina
Eat & Drink

El Camino Cantina

18 Argyle Street
The Rocks
Opening Hours
12 noon - midnight Mon - Thu

12 noon - 1am Fri - Sat

12 noon - 10pm Sun
Map, showing El Camino Cantina

Rockstar margaritas, a legendary Tex-Mex menu and a classic rock 'n' roll interior.

Behind the stately walls of the Argyle is El Camino Cantina, the vibrant Tex-Mex heart of The Rocks. 

With ever changing margarita flavours, upbeat music and a menu its hard to say no to, this is undoubtably Sydney's favourite fusion of Tex-Mex and classic rock 'n' roll.

This large bar and restaurant complex even serves complimentary snacks - corn chips and salsas – from the trunk of a restored 1957 Chevy. Its well worth a road trip.